speeddownloadflow.blogg.se

Diablo 3 nooks and crannies
Diablo 3 nooks and crannies





diablo 3 nooks and crannies

It is more of a reference to Achievement Objective locations based on my own findings and that of the community and is meant to supplement the internet, Wowhead's D3 database, and any other listings(much like how you can get information for WoW from Elitist Jerks, Shadowpanther, Shadowcraft, raidbots, and guides written here on MMOC and official forums). This isn't really a "guide," per se, but for lack of better it will be called such. This is primarily meant to be along the lines of "Where does this guy/dungeon spawn?" This is also my first attempt at something like this actually making it to 'publish' so please be patient.Īchievements like the challenge which requires you to force the Skeleton King to kill 15 of his minions before you kill him in turn, I won't be including, as it's obvious, I feel, where you get them. I had wanted to put this on the official D3 forums but they're bugging out on me at the moment. I would like to continue to maintain this, though new stuff will be slow in coming for a while as my time available for D3 is less than originally anticipated.

diablo 3 nooks and crannies

Originally it was just to be an archival reference for myself and friends but when looking at Wowhead's D3 database, there are a few helpful comments, but the screenshot submission approvals are taking quite some time. I've been compiling screenshots of achievement objectives for several days now. Hopefully this doesn't blow up on me when I wake up! After posting this in the wee hours of the morning, I'm getting some rest. Yes, you can add me by my battle tag(it's in the credits and on the screenshots) if you have questions, just please don't spam me.

diablo 3 nooks and crannies

Yes, I made a new account here on MMOC for this guide, I felt it would be easier to handle.







Diablo 3 nooks and crannies